web analytics

TD Contact Info.

Constituency First Name Last Name Party Email Address
Carlow-Kilkenny Bobby Aylward Fianna Fail bobby.aylward@oireachtas.ie
Carlow-Kilkenny John McGuinness Fianna Fail john.mcguinness@oireachtas.ie
Carlow-Kilkenny John Paul Phelan Fine Gael johnpaul.phelan@oireachtas.ie
Carlow-Kilkenny Kathleen Funchion Sinn Fein kathleen.funchion@oireachtas.ie
Carlow-Kilkenny Pat Deering Fine Gael pat.deering@oireachtas.ie
Cavan-Monaghan Brendan Smith Fianna Fail brendan.smith@oireachtas.ie
Cavan-Monaghan Caoimhghín O’ Caolain Sinn Fein caoimhghin.ocaolain@oireachtas.ie
Cavan-Monaghan Heather Humphreys Fine Gael heather.humphreys@oireachtas.ie
Cavan-Monaghan Niamh Smyth Fianna Fail niamh.smyth@oireachtas.ie
Clare Joe Carey Fine Gael joe.carey@oireachtas.ie
Clare Michael Harty Independent michael.harty@oireachtas.ie
Clare Pat Breen Fine Gael pat.breen@oireachtas.ie
Clare Timmy Dooley Fianna Fail timmy.dooley@oireachtas.ie
Cork East David Stanton Fine Gael david.stanton@oireachtas.ie
Cork East Kevin O’Keeffe Fianna Fail kevin.moran@oireachtas.ie
Cork East Pat Buckley Sinn Fein pat.buckley@oireachtas.ie
Cork East Seán Sherlock Labour sean.sherlock@oireachtas.ie
Cork North Central Billy Kelleher Fianna Fail billy.kelleher@oireachtas.ie
Cork North Central Dara Murphy Fine Gael dara.murphy@oireachtas.ie
Cork North Central Jonathan O’Brien Sinn Fein jonathan.obrien@oireachtas.ie
Cork North Central Mick Barry Anti-Austerity Alliance mick.barry@oireachtas.ie
Cork North West Aindrias Moynihan Fianna Fail aindrias.moynihan@oireachtas.ie
Cork North West Michael Creed Fine Gael michael.creed@oireachtas.ie
Cork North West Michael Moynihan Fianna Fail michael.moynihan@oireachtas.ie
Cork South Central Donnchadh O’ Laoghaire Sinn Fein donnchadh.olaoghaire@oireachtas.ie
Cork South Central Michael McGrath Fianna Fail michael.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie
Cork South Central Micheál Martin Fianna Fail micheal.martin@oireachtas.ie
Cork South Central Simon Coveney Fine Gael simon.coveney@oireachtas.ie
Cork South West Jim Daly Fine Gael jim.daly@oireachtas.ie
Cork South West Margaret Murphy O’Mahony Fianna Fail margaret.murphyomahony@oireachtas.ie
Cork South West Michael Collins Independent michael.collins@oireachtas.ie
Dún Laoghaire Maria Bailey Fine Gael maria.bailey@oireachtas.ie
Dún Laoghaire Mary Mitchell O’Connor Fine Gael mary.mitchelloconnor@oireachtas.ie
Dún Laoghaire Richard Boyd Barrett People Before Profit Alliance richard.boydbarrett@oireachtas.ie
Dún Laoghaire Seán Barrett Fine Gael sean.barrett@oireachtas.ie
Donegal Charlie McConalogue Fianna Fail charlie.mcconalogue@oireachtas.ie
Donegal Joe McHugh Fine Gael joe.mchugh@oireachtas.ie
Donegal Pat Gallagher Fianna Fail patthecope.gallagher@oireachtas.ie
Donegal Pearse Doherty Sinn Fein pearse.doherty@oireachtas.ie
Donegal Thomas Pringle Independent thomas.pringle@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Bay North Denise Mitchell Sinn Fein denise.mitchell@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Bay North Finian McGrath Independent finian.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Bay North Richard Bruton Fine Gael richard.bruton@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Bay North Seán Haughey Fianna Fail sean.haughey@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Bay North Tommy Broughan Independent tommy.broughan@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Bay South Eamon Ryan Green Party eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Bay South Eoghan Murphy Fine Gael eoghan.murphy@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Bay South Jim O’Callaghan Fianna Fail jim.ocallaghan@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Bay South Kate O’Connell Fine Gael kate.oconnell@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Central Mary Lou McDonald Sinn Fein marylou.mcdonald@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Central Maureen O’Sullivan Independent maureen.osullivan@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Central Paschal Donohoe Fine Gael paschal.donohoe@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Fingal Alan Farrell Fine Gael alan.farrell@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Fingal Brendan Ryan Labour brendan.ryan@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Fingal Clare Daly United Left clare.daly@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Fingal Darragh O’Brien Fianna Fail darragh.obrien@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Fingal Louise O’Reilly Sinn Fein louise.oreilly@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Mid West Eoin O’Broin Sinn Fein eoin.obroin@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Mid West Frances Fitzgerald Fine Gael frances.fitzgerald@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Mid West Gino Kenny People Before Profit Alliance gino.kenny@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Mid West John Curran Fianna Fail john.curran@oireachtas.ie
Dublin North West Dessie Ellis Sinn Fein dessie.ellis@oireachtas.ie
Dublin North West Noel Rock Fine Gael noel@noelrock.ie
Dublin North West Roisín Shortall Social Democrats roisin.shortall@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Rathdown Catherine Martin Green Party catherine.martin@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Rathdown Josepha Madigan Fine Gael josepha.madigan@oireachtas.ie
Dublin Rathdown Shane Ross Independent shane.ross@oireachtas.ie
Dublin South Central Aengus O’Snodaigh Sinn Fein aengus.osnodaigh@oireachtas.ie
Dublin South Central Bríd Smith People Before Profit Alliance brid.smith@oireachtas.ie
Dublin South Central Catherine Byrne Fine Gael catherine.byrne@oireachtas.ie
Dublin South Central Joan Collins United Left joan.collins@oireachtas.ie
Dublin South West Colm Brophy Fine Gael colm.brophy@oireachtas.ie
Dublin South West John Lahart Fianna Fail john.lahart@oireachtas.ie
Dublin South West Katherine Zappone Independent katherine.zappone@oireachtas.ie
Dublin South West Paul Murphy Anti-Austerity Alliance paul.murphy@oireachtas.ie
Dublin South West Seán Crowe Sinn Fein sean.crowe@oireachtas.ie
Dublin West Jack Chambers Fianna Fail jack.chambers@outlook.com
Dublin West Joan Burton Labour joan.burton@oireachtas.ie
Dublin West Leo Varadkar Fine Gael leo.varadkar@oireachtas.ie
Dublin West Ruth Coppinger Anti-Austerity Alliance ruth.coppinger@oireachtas.ie
Galway East Anne Rabbitte Fianna Fail anne.rabbitte@oireachtas.ie
Galway East Ciarán Cannon Fine Gael ciaran.cannon@oireachtas.ie
Galway East Seán Canney Independent sean.canney@oireachtas.ie
Galway West Catherine Connolly Independent catherine.connolly@oireachtas.ie
Galway West Eamon O’Cuiv Fianna Fail eamon.ocuiv@oireachtas.ie
Galway West Hildegarde Naughton Fine Gael hildegarde.naughton@oireachtas.ie
Galway West Noel Grealish Independent noel.grealish@oireachtas.ie
Galway West Seán Kyne Fine Gael sean.kyne@oireachtas.ie
Kerry Brendan Griffin Fine Gael brendan.griffin@oireachtas.ie
Kerry Danny Healy-Rae Independent danny.healy-rae@oireachtas.ie
Kerry John Brassil Fianna Fail john.brassil@oireachtas.ie
Kerry Martin Ferris Sinn Fein martin.ferris@oireachtas.ie
Kerry Michael Healy-Rae Independent michael.healy-rae@oireachtas.ie
Kildare North Bernard Durkan Fine Gael bernard.durkan@oireachtas.ie
Kildare North Catherine Murphy Social Democrats catherine.murphy@oireachtas.ie
Kildare North Frank O’Rourke Fianna Fail frank.orourke@oireachtas.ie
Kildare North James Lawless Fianna Fail james.lawless@oireachtas.ie
Kildare South Fiona O’Loughlin Fianna Fail fiona.oloughlin@oireachtas.ie
Kildare South Martin Heydon Fine Gael martin.heydon@oireachtas.ie
Laois Brian Stanley Sinn Fein brian.stanley@oireachtas.ie
Laois Charles Flanagan Fine Gael charles.flanagan@oireachtas.ie
Laois Seán Fleming Fianna Fail sean.fleming@oireachtas.ie
Limerick City Jan O’Sullivan Labour jan.osullivan@oireachtas.ie
Limerick City Maurice Quinlivan Sinn Fein maurice.quinlivan@oireachtas.ie
Limerick City Michael Noonan Fine Gael michael.noonan@oireachtas.ie
Limerick City Willie O’Dea Fianna Fail willie.odea@oireachtas.ie
Limerick County Niall Collins Fianna Fail niall.collins@oireachtas.ie
Limerick County Patrick O’Donovan Fine Gael patrick.odonovan@oireachtas.ie
Limerick County Tom Neville Fine Gael tom.neville@oireachtas.ie
Longford-Westmeath Kevin Moran Independent kevin.okeeffe@oireachtas.ie
Longford-Westmeath Peter Burke Fine Gael peter.burke@oireachtas.ie
Longford-Westmeath Robert Troy Fianna Fail robert.troy@oireachtas.ie
Longford-Westmeath Willie Penrose Labour willie.penrose@oireachtas.ie
Louth Declan Breathnach Fianna Fail declan.breathnach@oireachtas.ie
Louth Fergus O’Dowd Fine Gael fergus.odowd@oireachtas.ie
Louth Gerry Adams Sinn Fein gerry.adams@oireachtas.ie
Louth Imelda Munster Sinn Fein imelda.munster@oireachtas.ie
Louth Peter Fitzpatrick Fine Gael peterm.fitzpatrick@oireachtas.ie
Mayo Dara Calleary Fianna Fail dara.calleary@oireachtas.ie
Mayo Enda Kenny Fine Gael enda.kenny@oireachtas.ie
Mayo Lisa Chambers Fianna Fail lisa.chambers@oireachtas.ie
Mayo Michael Ring Fine Gael michael.ring@oireachtas.ie
Meath East Helen McEntee Fine Gael helen.mcentee@oireachtas.ie
Meath East Regina Doherty Fine Gael regina.doherty@oireachtas.ie
Meath East Thomas Byrne Fianna Fail thomas.byrne@oireachtas.ie
Meath West Damien English Fine Gael damien.english@oireachtas.ie
Meath West Peadar Toibín Sinn Fein peadar.toibin@oireachtas.ie
Meath West Shane Cassells Fianna Fail shane.cassells@oireachtas.ie
Offaly Barry Cowen Fianna Fail barry.cowen@oireachtas.ie
Offaly Carol Nolan Sinn Fein carol.nolan@oireachtas.ie
Offaly Marcella Corcoran Kennedy Fine Gael marcella.corcorankennedy@oireachtas.ie
Roscommon-Galway Denis Naughten Independent Denis.Naughten@oireachtas.ie
Roscommon-Galway Eugene Murphy Fianna Fail eugene.murphy@oireachtas.ie
Roscommon-Galway Michael Fitzmaurice Independent michael.fitzmaurice@oireachtas.ie
Sligo-Leitrim Eamon Scanlon Fianna Fail eamon.scanlon@oireachtas.ie
Sligo-Leitrim Marc MacSharry Fianna Fail marc.macsharry@oireachtas.ie
Sligo-Leitrim Martin Kenny Sinn Fein martinkennysf@gmail.com
Sligo-Leitrim Tony McLoughlin Fine Gael tony.mcloughlin@oireachtas.ie
Tipperary Alan Kelly Labour alan.kelly@oireachtas.ie
Tipperary Jackie Cahill Fianna Fail jackie.cahill@oireachtas.ie
Tipperary Mattie McGrath Independent mattie.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie
Tipperary Michael Lowry Independent michael.lowry@oireachtas.ie
Tipperary Séamus Healy Workers and Unemployed Action Group seamus.healy@oireachtas.ie
Waterford David Cullinane Sinn Fein david.cullinane@oireachtas.ie
Waterford John Deasy Fine Gael john.deasy@oireachtas.ie
Waterford John Halligan Independent john.halligan@oireachtas.ie
Waterford Mary Butler Fianna Fail mary.butler@oireachtas.ie
Wexford Brendan Howlin Labour brendan.howlin@oireachtas.ie
Wexford James Browne Fianna Fail james.browne@oireachtas.ie
Wexford Michael D’Arcy Fine Gael michael.darcy@oireachtas.ie
Wexford Mick Wallace Independent mick.wallace@oireachtas.ie
Wexford Paul Kehoe Fine Gael paul.kehoe@oireachtas.ie
Wicklow Andrew Doyle Fine Gael andrew.doyle@oireachtas.ie
Wicklow John Brady Sinn Fein john.brady@oireachtas.ie
Wicklow Pat Casey Fianna Fail pat.casey@oireachtas.ie
Wicklow Simon Harris Fine Gael simon.harris@oireachtas.ie
Wicklow Stephen Donnelly Social Democrats stephen.donnelly@oireachtas.ie
Kildare South Seán O’ Feargháil Fianna Fail sean.ofearghail@oireachtas.ie